Skip to content
Close (esc)

Connect with us!

Sign up for our low-volume email list to get news about performances and exclusive deals in our shop!

Homage to Radiohead Vinyl

Regular price $ 40.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

421 in stock

NOTE: this is an order for the VINYL RECORD of this album, which comes with an MP3 download card. 

Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Airbag. Featuring Patti King
  2. How to Disappear Completely. Featuring Nafisaria Scroggins-Thomas
  3. Jigsaw Falling Into Place. Featuring Patti King
  4. Karma Police. Featuring Adam Shearer

Side B:

  1. Paranoid Android. Featuring Skip vonKuske and Farnell Newton.  (Live at Revolution Hall 5/25/18)
  2. No Surprises. Featuring Maiah Wynne
  3. National Anthem. Featuring Skip vonKuske
  4. Exit Music (for a Film). Featuring Adam Shearer. (Live at the Aladdin Theater 9/22/12)

Cover art by Kelly Woessner


Shopping Cart

Announce discount codes, free shipping etc