Skip to content
Close (esc)

Connect with us!

Sign up for our low-volume email list to get news about performances and exclusive deals in our shop!

Spring Breakup: Songs for Alaska feat. Annalisa Tornfelt and Gideon Freudmann (Audiophile download)

Regular price $ 5.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

EP Spring Breakup: Songs for Alaska featuring Annalisa Tornfelt and Gideon Freudmann.

Purchase of Audiophile-quality, 24/96 digital download. (Warning: this zip file is VERY large.)

All songs co-written by Annalisa Tornfelt and Gideon Freudmann.

Track Listing:

  1. Fog on a Glacier
  2. Midnight Moon
  3. Over and Over
  4. Unraveling
  5. Pep and Sway
  6. Wind and Snow


Shopping Cart

Announce discount codes, free shipping etc